Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Active Contributor
Massage Therapists - Your Experiences
This is for Massage Therapists. I recently Enjoyed a Massage by a Male Therapist in Las Vegas. I am interested in hearing Your Experiences.

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
in Thailand the massages are different ! thumbup

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Active Contributor
My next door neighbor was a professional message therapist and I went to her a number of times. Unfortunately, she kept it very professional although she did massage my butt. She gave a great massage though, but no happy ending. sad

Forum Level:
Just getting started
I'm a qualified massage therapist and love being able to make people feel better after a massage. I've had an older lady cry after a massage and thank me for making her feel so good and touching her in a way she hadn't been touched before. I have a few techniques that I use that I find other massage therapists don't use. I like to use my fist and work on the glutes as those muscles really need a workout from the work they do, also it's a nice way to give the client a bit of pelvic work on the table wink

Forum Level:
Just getting started
massage therapist
I've been going to a massage therapist for 4 years. She is very good and professional.
At te end of the session she always sucks my cock until I cum in her mouth and
I always give her nice load of cum.

Forum Level:
Just getting started