Loading
NN Network:  
Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Nude Selfies
orsm.net
Sex Toy Store
Free photo hosting
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - dukelacrosse



This profile has been viewed: 4,083 times.
About Me:
Just a pretty layed back guy enjoying each day as it comes. I treat others as I prefer to be treated. I enjoy the simple things in life and all it has to offer. Hanging out with good friends and a good ass kicking party. Some might describe me as a humorous guy that likes to make others laugh. Making my S.O. feel as though she is really appreciated and loved is pretty important to me. Looking to find like minded people that like to have a good time and have some common interests.
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A straight girl
Marital Status:
Divorced and on the hunt
Children:
Independent
Age:
56
Location:
  Vancouver, Washington, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
30-Mar-20
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (4)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow dukelacrosse
Wink at dukelacrosse
Like dukelacrosse's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 15 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Aries
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Martial Arts, Astrology / New Age, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Football / Soccer / Rugby
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
16-Jun-09
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Overweight
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight:
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Eyes
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Visible
Piercings: Ears
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Manufacturing / Distributions
Job Role: Technical
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Crude
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Outdoors in a park near a creek.
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Scarface
Actor/Actress: John Wayne
Book:
Author: Clive Cussler, Steven King
Song: Fade to Black
Band: METALLICA
TV Show: Sopranos
Sport: Football
Drink: Mostly water now
Food: Mexican, Italian, Greek
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: Cowgirl, doggie
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Cathering Bell
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Good weather, great sex, nude women, a good party.
What makes me sad: Liars, thieves, deception.
What makes me mad: Idiot drivers, thieves, arrogance.
My bad habits: Procrastination, being lazy at times, porn.
My Final Thought:
If I was US President...
This country would definitely be in a whole helluva lot better shape than it is now and some big changes would be made.

(Profile last updated: 30-Jun-10)


  Interact with dukelacrosse
 


Comments:
6-Mar-20  (26 days ago)
Thank you for the lovely comment Katie xx
26-Feb-20  (35 days ago)
Glad you liked our pics.....thanks for.the comments
31-Jan-20  (61 days ago)
?? thanks again. Truly appreciate it
29-Jan-20  (64 days ago)
Thanks for the comment :)
8-Sep-19  (207 days ago)
Thank you for the wonderful comment! C+C
12-Aug-19  (234 days ago)
Thank you for the comments glad you enjoy. Katie xx
3-Jul-19  (273 days ago)
I appreciate the kind photo compliments!
17-Feb-19  (1 year ago)
thanks for the love ...Xx ..... <3
18-Sep-18  (1 year ago)
Love your profile and your comments on my pic's .... kisses, Sun xxx


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Privacy Policy | DMCA / Takedown Request
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.78 seconds